Proxy Sites of 2015

Proxy sites are very popular these days. Many governments tend to censor communications. Even in workplaces, some companies are blocking different internet resources.

There are multiple methods to get rid of those problems like VPN and Proxies. Some services are fast and some have better anonymity. In this post, we decided to show you the list of top proxy sites and servers with different features.

If you want to find information about best VPN Services, than click this link.

But before you skip to list we recommend setting your browser according to below mentioned information:

Chrome

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Scroll down and click “Show advanced settings
  3. Under Network click Change Proxy Settings
  4. Under Connections tab click LAN Settings
  5. Uncheck Automatically Detect Settings
  6. Check Use a proxy server for your LAN
  7. Enter IP address and Port
  8. Click OK

It should look like this:

configure proxy

configure proxy

FIREFOX

  1. Go to Options
  2. Advanced
  3. Under Connections field, click Settings
  4. Choose Manual Proxy Configuration
  5. Enter IP Address and Port number

Proxy Sites List 2015

These proxy sites allow you to visit blocked sites (unblock websites) and provide users with anonymity. However, you are advised to check privacy policy of each site in order to ensure full anonymity:

College Online 29 –

JavaScript Proxy – http://javascriptproxy.com

School Unlocker – http://schoolunlocker.info

The Web Tunnel – http://thewebtunnel.com

Best Proxy Solution – http://www.bestproxysolution.com

Gold Web Proxy – http://goldwebproxy.info

Unlock Internet Sites  – http://unblockinternetsites.info

Proxify –

Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/

AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/

kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/

BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/

Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/

Vobas –

Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/

Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/

New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/

WebProxy.net –

4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/

Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

Working Proxy –

Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com

Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net

Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net

HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net

Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us

Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com

Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info

Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net

Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk

Defilter – http://defilter.us

Free Proxy Server –

Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

The Best Proxy –

EXCS – http://ecxs.asia

Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk

Proxy-2014 –

VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net

Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com

Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com

Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk

ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com

Working Proxy –

Star Doll Proxy –

HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com

WebSurf Proxy –

Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com

DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us

1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw

Sporium – http://sporium.org

Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info

London Proxy –

You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com

Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com

Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com

Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com

Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia

Proxy This –

Me Hide – http://mehide.asia

Zalmos – http://zalmos.com

kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com

Xite Now – http://xitenow.com

Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info

Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info

PRO Intern – http://prointern.info

Fast Time – http://fasttime.info

Work Host – http://workhost.eu

Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info

Proxy Call MeNames –

Host App – http://hostapp.eu

Fun Proxy –

FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/

Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/

Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/

England Proxy –

Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/

Proxy Power –

SSL Proxy –

The List of Proxy Servers

HTTP (USA)

50.22.206.179:8080
66.230.190.120:8080
66.170.97.241:8080
23.25.88.181:8080
66.170.97.241:8080
162.223.88.243:80
198.71.197.229:80
166.70.97.138:8080
69.57.48.251:8080
54.188.223.55:60884
69.206.138.30:9064
85.26.146.170:80
120.203.214.144:80
111.13.109.51:80
149.255.255.250:80
122.96.59.105:80
211.167.105.78:80
218.108.168.69:80
120.202.249.232:80
211.143.146.239:80
124.240.187.76:81
124.240.187.76:80
83.241.46.175:8080
219.131.175.206:9999
115.29.11.46:3128
119.97.146.152:80
211.167.105.77:82
118.233.121.130:9064
186.95.92.184:9064
27.254.82.136:18000
186.94.70.142:9064
120.203.214.144:82
58.253.238.243:80
60.190.138.148:80
120.202.249.230:80
220.135.12.161:9064
178.149.5.95:80
190.204.128.132:9064
218.65.132.38:80
112.17.0.203:80
58.42.236.241:80
118.98.73.10:3128
183.207.229.137:818
115.29.184.17:82
120.203.214.144:81
182.155.14.137:9064
218.207.172.237:80
190.153.96.99:9064
113.105.224.85:80
190.236.65.183:8080
140.125.84.157:9064
115.29.166.133:82
201.243.46.31:9064
190.37.221.107:9064
186.94.226.41:9064
117.135.250.36:80

HTTPS (USA)

66.170.97.241:8080
69.57.48.251:8080
66.230.190.120:8080
104.131.127.119:3128
65.18.103.253:3128
162.223.88.243:80
66.170.97.241:8080
208.74.88.235:80
54.200.166.244:3128
168.10.181.71:8080
1.64.143.214:6588
120.202.249.232:80
83.241.46.175:8080
46.108.108.240:8080
219.131.175.206:9999
27.254.82.136:18000
120.202.249.230:80
183.223.29.79:8123
118.98.73.10:3128
62.82.23.1:8080
118.97.158.202:80
117.174.199.110:8123
188.130.128.243:80
223.30.16.194:80
203.161.31.154:3128
202.29.235.130:3129
187.203.7.194:8080
189.85.29.125:8080
193.227.161.211:8085
175.184.250.18:8080
117.21.188.68:80
116.212.152.48:8080
202.29.235.122:3129
217.24.245.130:8080
117.173.254.23:8123
120.202.249.232:80
210.101.131.231:8080
183.224.1.30:80
196.213.184.195:8080
101.251.238.123:8080
89.45.106.46:3128
101.55.125.67:3128
118.98.73.11:3128
221.178.78.179:8123
5.11.163.8:8080
202.151.248.18:80
117.172.200.15:8123
118.97.143.238:80
80.252.25.85:8080
118.98.73.10:3128
183.223.34.68:8123
118.69.205.220:4624
221.182.62.114:9999
92.242.116.119:8080
202.53.254.35:3128
195.154.69.129:3128
121.52.146.117:80
118.97.155.222:80
117.166.97.228:8123
117.171.73.196:8123
189.201.243.152:8081
202.53.254.33:3128
116.204.94.137:8080
183.88.240.37:8080
183.216.246.123:8123
183.222.153.231:8123
5.11.144.110:8080
124.81.255.7:8080
202.103.150.70:8088
117.177.171.106:8123
183.223.29.58:8123
200.164.73.218:3128
66.230.190.120:8080
62.210.237.175:8080
120.202.249.233:8080
117.170.253.33:8123
200.47.142.42:8080
117.173.254.125:8123
202.21.181.110:3128
183.217.65.72:8123
119.82.239.138:8080
120.202.249.232:80
183.223.29.112:8123
190.249.167.115:8080
124.81.255.7:80
203.161.31.154:3128
120.202.249.233:80
183.220.197.177:8123
120.202.249.230:80
140.121.197.169:8080
218.204.52.138:9000
119.254.66.11:443
188.227.79.27:3128
117.164.117.103:8123
187.203.7.194:8080
119.188.94.145:80
183.223.29.65:8123
120.203.11.21:8123
27.254.82.136:18000
202.162.198.178:8080
219.131.175.206:9999
189.85.29.110:8080
185.33.113.4:8088
112.22.5.27:8123
183.228.88.156:8123
120.202.249.232:8080
188.165.221.17:8080
118.97.178.242:8080

HTTP (China)

120.202.249.233:80
120.202.249.232:80
66.230.190.120:8080
202.103.150.70:8088
37.239.46.18:80
190.153.96.99:9064
190.204.76.104:9064
140.116.61.127:9064
189.124.8.221:9064
114.27.23.226:9064

HTTPS (China)

120.202.249.233:80
120.202.249.232:80
183.221.187.49:8123
183.228.202.220:8123
183.221.217.68:8123
183.223.153.34:8123
202.103.150.70:8088
117.172.200.15:8123
190.153.96.99:9064
190.204.76.104:9064
114.27.23.226:9064
190.201.107.32:9064
186.93.158.76:9064
114.33.236.112:9064
190.207.200.183:9064
208.105.234.98:9064
201.208.138.1:9064
186.95.88.143:9064

 

If you like the list please share and rate this article

3 Comments

  1. Bobby English February 2, 2016
  2. andrea December 10, 2015
  3. robert roma December 8, 2015

Leave a Reply